How to reset my account data?

Steps to reset account data #

Navigate to account settings #

Please, click on the top-right account icon and select ‘My Account’ on the dropdown.

Please, navigate to the ‘Security’ menu on the top menu bar.

Once the page is loaded, the system will ask for your account password

Delete the data #

After verification, please, click on the ‘DELETE ALL DATA IN MY ACCOUNT’ button

The system will send you a verification code in your email. Once you verify the code, the system will automatically delete all the existing data after seven days.

Scroll to Top

Custom solutions for your entire sales team

Let us show you how our accurate B2B company and contact data can help you reach the right decision makers and close more deals.

What can you expect?